Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yeahok08 26 / M
"Farmerjamesmk"
Adel, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
yeahok08's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yeahok08's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,251 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,747 Active Members!*
 
Status
yeahok08 26/M
Adel, Iowa
IM rarely works on here. AFF support says it's all on my end. Anyone else having this problem?
Introduction
Recently single, I’d love to try MFM fun, NSA, preferably with an older woman. Looking to join an existing couple, or a guy in the area where we can find some ladies to hook up with and tag team.

My Ideal Person Pretty open minded here, but I'd love to find a girl or couple who have no barriers, willing to have some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a MMF 3some with an older woman, and all 3 of us live far away
so we don't get caught lol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Semi public sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of yeahok08's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Adel, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 28, 1996
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: graduated and working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: