Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yes6yes92 49 / M
"Long wet hot kisses!!!!"
Dedham, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 9, 2018

To view all of
yes6yes92's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yes6yes92's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,154 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,686,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetkimm
Rhode Island, United States
Gem0777
Massachusetts, United States
Watchwife508
Massachusetts, United States
Latex3some
Rhode Island, United States
Girlblueyes77
New Hampshire, United States
Msyummyhoney
New Hampshire, United States
Ilovemyaddies
New Hampshire, United States
TKfun4you
Massachusetts, United States
MelMellie
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
yes6yes92 49/M
Dedham, Massachusetts
Went to a outdoor bar today and it was better then cumming - for now
Introduction
Single, divorced and busy! But who the hell isn't. Love kissing, licking and of course fucking but who knows in that whole process we could fall in love or just be great friends. Not into sending my pics all over the internet and not looking for a 20 year old Mistress from the Eastern Block. I am 100% real and you be too. Short hair, blue eyes and athletic build. Funny first then if we hit it off very passionate. Most importantly be spontaneous because I am.

My Ideal Person WARNING - If you can not laugh at me, yourself or cum extremely wet and dirty please move on. No drama please, save that for your ex husband or teenage kids. Looking for a woman, women or couples that love to have sex. So if you can't be unbelievably sexy and laugh non-stop then please pass me by. Fun people only

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yes6yes92's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Dedham, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 2, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None