Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yfcyj 50 / 43 / C
"Just had a MFM on 30/08/2017, awesome!!!"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 9, 2016

To view all of
yfcyj's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yfcyj's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
euroasianwankers
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
ilickclit96
Victoria, Australia
loges69
Victoria, Australia
wewantitbad11
Victoria, Australia
jonchiba
Tokyo, Japan
fun4two2225
Victoria, Australia
rm_Penny7537
Victoria, Australia
poker3280
Queensland, Australia
PartyPlayParty2
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
 
Status
yfcyj 50/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Will move to RHP and our ID is yfcyjswing
Introduction
We are a happily married and easy going straight Asian couple love having fun with other couples. We love many naughty fun such as 3somes, 4somes, DP, MFM etc. naughty but straight. We really enjoy our family life so we prefer to daytime in the weekdays. Relocation is unavailable for us in this stage, sorry! She is very happy to try a MFM and we only play together as a couple. A road trip closed to Melbourne during the week days is a good option for us and we love to get to know you and seeing where it leads. If you are using drug or a smoker sorry please don't bother as we are not interested. So don’t be shy hit us up for a chat and see where things will lead us…… Life is too short to be boxed up and not have fun!

My Ideal Person Matured full swap couples

Information
  • 50/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 17, 1971 March 25, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 170-172 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Brown Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None