Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yinyang1979 44 / F
"Seeking friends, maybe more!! Do you have what it takes to treat me right?"
San Angelo, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2011

To view all of
yinyang1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yinyang1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,433,605 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
yinyang1979 44/F
San Angelo, Texas
I am an independent women that would love nothing more than to have someone by my side. I cherish those I care about and would go to the moon & back for anyone in my circle. I enjoy movies (home or theater), playing games w friends, entertaining at my place, eating out, on occasion going out on the town, love to get away on weekends. I'm creative, outgoing, loud, but can be shy, big hearted, people per, out of the box thinker, adventurous, thrive for new experiences and by the way.....a mom of three boys. I'm looking for someone to steal my heart before I even realize its taken. I love surprises!! If I sound like someone you could be friends with (or maybe more), message me!!

  • 44 / female
  • San Angelo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 6, 1979
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English