Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yinyang4bang 55 / 33 / C
"Kinky interracial couple looking for fun."
Albany, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 21, 2019

To view all of
yinyang4bang's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yinyang4bang's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,151,510 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Georgia, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
yinyang4bang 55/C
Albany, New York
Actively seeking fun female or couple for sexy daytime play
We are a passionate and sensual couple with amazing chemistry, we enjoy each other thoroughly and tend to cherish our privacy above all. We are looking to explore very specific fantasies but are always open to new ideas, proper hygiene is extremely important to us. You can call me Yin, big bright smile, short, dark and curvy! Talkative, direct and bubbly, I am bi-sexual and very open to new things especially things that please my other half. Yang is tall, and handsome with green eyes and salt /pepper hair. He is a lot less talkative and a lot kinkier than his innocent appearance would lead you to believe, he is straight as an arrow that is not up for discussion. We are most interested in voyeurism, same room fun and MFF.

My Ideal Person Our ideal woman or couple would be huge on discretion, clean, DDF as are we, sane, friendly and confident. We are not into any kinds of extreme play and have no interest in single males.

  • 55/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 16, 1965 April 16, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Black
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None