Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yng4mature45 50 / M
"Summer of '69"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
yng4mature45's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yng4mature45's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,540,829 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cougarrlicio
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Hoyt6161
Iowa, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
amgm1717
Minnesota, United States
2inone3
Wisconsin, United States
suxalot817
Texas, United States
00exciteme00
Wisconsin, United States
shorty1071
Minnesota, United States
doverya
Iowa, United States
 
Status
yng4mature45 50/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I am a kind gentle man looking to have fun with a woman and or a couple. I enjoy the outdoor and indoor activities. To learn more just ask.

My Ideal Person Looking for a fun woman and or couple. To get to know each other as friends and potentially lovers. Not into games and or drama.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bon Jovi, Barry Manilow, Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen,
Amy Grant

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes I would love to make love to Debra Addair. She is so beautiful.
Bonus points if you know who she is and what she was in.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yng4mature45's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Groups
Birthdate: January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales/Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: