Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ynger4older04 58 / M
"Enjoy slim/average, older gentlemen. No longer Gold. Rates are too high!!"
lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 17, 2004

To view all of
ynger4older04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ynger4older04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,512,377 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wyoming, United States
Utah, United States
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
New Jersey, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
Newfoundland, Canada
ynger4older04 58/M
lloydminster, Saskatchewan , Canada
I've been told that I'm attractive....that will be up to you. Slim, caucasian, mostly smooth, clean shaven, mostly grey hair hair, brown eyes. Masculine and discreet. It's difficult to meet the type of men I'm looking for. All are deep in the closet, married, not computer savvy or all of the above. Any information on how/where to meet anyone in the Lloydminster, Battlefords area would be much appreciated.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an older, masculine, HWP gentleman with similar interests for discreet friendship/sex. Preferably 65 years upper age limit.

  • 58 / male
  • lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 15, 1965
Hometown: lloydminster, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: