Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ynot462005 61 / M
"Ynot give me a try"
Morristown, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 10, 2005

To view all of
ynot462005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ynot462005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,833 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,808,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
ynot462005 61/M
Morristown, New Jersey
Anyone out there lol? Ynot take a look here 😀
Introduction
Hello Sexy, thanks for taking a look! I'm a fun, drug and disease free guy looking for a discrete, no strings, long term FWB. Will tell you up front that I'm married and not looking to change that, but definitely want to put some excitement back in my life. Ideally looking for a woman with the same situation or at least someone who doesn't mind that I'm attached. Hey "Ynot" give me a try?[/COLOR] If I hotlist you then you know I am interested because as a regular member I can't message you first, so if you're interested, please message me and I'll try and respond

My Ideal Person A woman who wants to have some discrete fun both in and out of bed. Must be DD free as am I and want to enjoy life with a little excitement. If you just want to have some fun then lets talk and see what happens - hey you read this far didn't you? So IM or message me and let's chat....I'm sure we'll have fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Two women. Though that's probably every guys dream.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ynot462005's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Morristown, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 2, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses