Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yomero04 53 / F
"Hi, I'm looking for you..."
El Paso/ Juarez, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
yomero04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yomero04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,554 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,676,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Joanpalacios
Distrito Federal, Mexico
o_tugga
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Taurogeminis69
New Mexico, United States
Flixxxer
Guanajuato, Mexico
mami4473
California, United States
here4fun915ept
Texas, United States
Guerrerovergon18
Baja California Sur, Mexico
2PRIMERISOS
Nevada, United States
hardcolt1911
Texas, United States
 
Status
yomero04 53/F
El Paso/ Juarez, Texas
Introduction
Nice, easy going and ready to please you. Dinner and whatever else before we are ready to spend a hot, passionate encounter, and whatever you are willing to do... your imagination and mine are our limits...

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman, couple, group, men, etc. for our mutual enjoyment and sexual satisfaction and exploration...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
several

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yomero04's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • El Paso/ Juarez, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 1, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: