Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yong1757 40 / M
"LIfe Short but full of fantasy, nice to meet all of u"
Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 11, 2006

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yong1757's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,205,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
yong1757 40/M
Kuala Lumpur, Selangor , Malaysia
Introduction
I am just a straight guy with sincere heart! I like to explore new thing and adventurous per, if you agree sex is wonderful then seem like we have thing in common. So dont be shy or else just come straight forward to me and let make thing happen.

My Ideal Person During sex or a romantic evening, I prefer spray some fragrance on my partner

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
iwish to having sex with

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yong1757's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Selangor, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 26, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Dermatoglyphics
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), Chinese (Mandarin), English, Malay
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses