Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yongathleticguy2 31 / M
"Just a guy looking for new people"
South Bend, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 18, 2016

To view all of
yongathleticguy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yongathleticguy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,477,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Michigan, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Nevada, United States
South Carolina, United States
Indiana, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
yongathleticguy2 31/M
South Bend, Indiana
Anybody up for a little sunday funday on this rainy day? Perfect day to be inside!
Im just a guy who is looking for anything fun, Im 6'5'' brown hair blue eyes with an athletic body. I absolutely love grabbing drinks and just chatting away and seeing where the night goes. Also love doing athletic things such as going to the gym or running the lakes at Notre Dame. I've always been pleaser so it really is in me too make every situation enjoyable. Thanks for reading!

My Ideal Person Just somebody who likes to have a good time. Im a pretty carefree person and for the most part I live in the here and now and just love when I have somebody I can bond with on that level

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of yongathleticguy2's responses

  • 31 / male
  • South Bend, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: