Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
you_l_what_u_see 44 / F
"Vertel me maar is wat je zou doen als ik nu voor je zou staan ."
Amsterdam, Nederland
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 1, 2017

To view all of
you_l_what_u_see's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view you_l_what_u_see's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Flevoland, Netherlands
Oost-Vlaanderen, Belgium
Lower Saxony, Germany
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Porto, Portugal
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Noord Brabant, Netherlands
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Colorado, United States
you_l_what_u_see 44/F
Amsterdam, , Nederland
Ik ben lief ,lekker,sociaal,gezellig,altyd vrolijk

My Ideal Person Lief ,lekker,gezellig,vrolijk goed verzorgt,teder,ondeugend ,respectvol

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of you_l_what_u_see's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Amsterdam, Nederland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 27, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: Dutch, English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: