Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
young19ANDhung8 36 / M
"Thickly hung, laid back but fun."
myrtle beach, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2004

To view all of
young19ANDhung8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view young19ANDhung8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 116,172 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,668,591 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beachcpl35
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
bostongal79
Rhode Island, United States
Shewaitsmore
Connecticut, United States
cple4sexx
Michigan, United States
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
ALust4Life_18
Alberta, Canada
NotInnocentNow
South Carolina, United States
deannatroi11
Kansas, United States
rm_Upstfem4sex
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
young19ANDhung8 36/M
myrtle beach, South Carolina
Introduction
Well I've been off and on site since 19, hence the name, I'm 28 currently, still hung and horny as ever. LOVE using my tool and having it worshipped. Kinkier the better. Love : eating pussy, fresh and smooth, getting it dripping wet :getting a sloppy wet porn style blow job, gagging and spitting on my cock encouraged, get my cock rock hard so I can stuff every inch DEEP in that pussy : being frisky in public : creAmpies for good little sluts Open to a lot, lets set it up ;)

My Ideal Person i'm looking for older women preferably, the type who don't play around and know what they want, I JUST HAVE A WEAKNESS FOR MILFS. of course that doesn't rule out younger girls too. I'm just looking for anything really, feel free to drop me a line. (i'm young and i'm horny 24/7, so that means i'll probably respond)

Information
  • 36 / male
  • myrtle beach, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: