Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
young_couple_mtl 41 / 39 / C
"Cute couple seeks female for ffm threesome"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2006

To view all of
young_couple_mtl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view young_couple_mtl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,257,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
young_couple_mtl 41/C
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Introduction
Were a good looking commited couple from the Montreal area, looking to have some extra fun in the bedroom.

My Ideal Person What I'm looking for is a bi-curious or just straight up bi girl who would like to help me please my man by dressing up in lingerie and taking it off for each other, stripping and giving him a lap dance, we're open to suggestions. We enjoy role-play, lingerie, toys and adult movies. What we're looking for appearance wise is someone with a pretty face, big breasts (like me), and someone who wants to have fun!
We're not completely closed off to the idea of another couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of young_couple_mtl's responses

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 27, 1978 April 7, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Current college student
Occupation: Cabinetmaker Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D