Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
youngcoupl25 31 / 29 / C
"Looking for a hung guy or a couple available after 9 PM night"
Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 13, 2014

To view all of
youngcoupl25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngcoupl25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,790,067 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycupcakes1113
Online NOW!
New York, United States
hapahaole_123
Oregon, United States
Easygoing0578
New Jersey, United States
rm_Pawisat
New Jersey, United States
gusy19862015
New York, United States
Hereandnow_67
New Jersey, United States
junglejuice69us
New Jersey, United States
LivingLife025
Connecticut, United States
Lov2lick341
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
youngcoupl25 31/C
Jersey City, New Jersey
Looking for a couple or single hung guy for mfm fun
Introduction
trying to have a fun and clean very clean experience. Don't send messages if you're not interested. .we are looking for couples or guy with in the age that we specify. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Attractive male to please her or a couple for full swap same room
Someone available anyday after 9PM meets at a public place first then we take it from there, here for her pleasure not yours age 20 to 45

Information
  • 31/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 17, 1989 May 16, 1991
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: m Student
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None