Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
youngguns68999 30 / F
"single white female looking"
Holmes City, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 24, 2018

To view all of
youngguns68999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngguns68999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,729 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,780,789 Active Members!*
youngguns68999 30/F
Holmes City, Minnesota
having the worst day lost my phone, vehicle goes to hell, stuck now at the office for a bit. just not my day now
READ PLZ WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. SORRY WILL NOT TALK TO SINGLE MEN ANYMORE DUE TO A FEW OF YOU WHO ARE TOO RUDE> BLAME THIS ON THEM> NO MEANS NO ILL CHAT ON HERE GET OVER IT DONT ASK FOR MORE INFO UNTIL I KNOW EACH OTHER LONGER THAN ONE TIME CHAT NO PIC NO CONTACT well as the title explains im single im a mom i have a job but ive been interested in poly lifestyle now for awhile and now im looking too explore that if you want to chat or get to know me plz send IM or mail on here ok thanks READ ABOVE PLZ

My Ideal Person couple, single female who is open, fun , able to chat and just not pushy

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well i would like to be sold like into slavery for a day or
used for a party but no pain and well nasty things i know different,
i have others

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of youngguns68999's responses

  • 30 / female
  • Holmes City, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 19, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: provider
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: