Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
youngluv057 40 / M
"Want to have a great time!"
Orange Beach, Alabama, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 3, 1999

To view all of
youngluv057's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngluv057's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,096 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,248,962 Active Members!*
 
Status
youngluv057 40/M
Orange Beach, Alabama
Introduction
I'm am looking to have laid back fun with good people. I have been told I am attractive and I am very active and social. I enjoy great food, fine wine, the beach, and golfing just to name a few. I would like to spend some time with you. I have more pics to share if we talk directly.

My Ideal Person I'm interested in a woman or couple from 18 to 60. No hangups is the most important factor. Just fun and good times. Must be real and not just here to find a person to visit a website or continually chat online. I am for real and will trade pics willingly. Looking to meet for relaxed time. If something happens that would be great. If we dont hit it off then we can go on our own ways with no hard feelings. Let's see where things go!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Orange Beach, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 22, 1981
Travels to: tampa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None