[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
youngnolder 74 / 49 / C
"Waiting for vaccine b4 playing again"
Couer d'Alene, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2012

To view all of
youngnolder's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngnolder's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,477,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bankro
Montana, United States
jnl4unow
California, United States
tongue662014
Kent, United Kingdom
codie1120
Florida, United States
cruz655
California, United States
will3696969
Oklahoma, United States
Redy4mfm
Wisconsin, United States
Chriscig
Lorraine, France
smile124
Washington, United States
 
Status
youngnolder 74/C
Couer d'Alene, Idaho
Introduction
After covid is gone we want to get back into the scene with like minded people who are comfortable with post mastectomy cancer survivor couple who play a couple times a year.

My Ideal Person Mature, fun, secure, honest and open people who understand that giving is more important than receiving.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
alice in chains

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sean Connery

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of youngnolder's responses

Information
  • 74/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Couer d'Alene, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 2, 1946 June 2, 1971
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired education
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts