Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
youngsexytara 38 / T
"full figured gay sissy TV looking for mature dominant daddies and masters to spend time with"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2011

To view all of
youngsexytara's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view youngsexytara's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,447,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flange300
New South Wales, Australia
gjam7
California, United States
workroby
Veneto, Italy
anthony160357
New South Wales, Australia
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
ANALEXPERT22
Victoria, Australia
wolf19521000
Texas, United States
tv4meandshe
Massachusetts, United States
HardDrive107
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
youngsexytara 38/T
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
hey guys, im Tara, im full figured curvy gay sissy TV/CD, im 30 yo, i have blond hair and nice round smooth soft bubble butt, im naturally very feminine and submissive, im a strict bottom and like being treated like a gurl in and out the bedroom,im looking for mature hung dominant daddies and masters to spend time with that know what they want and know how to use a sissy slut like me, i love giving oral and receiving anal and being used by an experienced dominant man for his pleasure, i love dressing in up in sexy clothes and lingerie and with jewellery and full make up, i dress from head to toe and do go out dressed occasionally and im quite passable in public, i enjoy going on dates and dining out, i enjoy weekend getaways and country drives, id love to meet a dom daddy to spend time with on a regular basis and have something on-going if possible, im a smoker and i enjoy a glass of wine with dinner, feel free guys to send me a message if your interested, also id really love to meet up with other TV/CDs for clubbing or shopping or coffee, id to get out more and meet others that share similar interests,

My Ideal Person mature dominant daddy or master that knows what he wants, a real man that wants a submissive sissy to use on a reg basis, i prefer older men that are experienced mid 40s to mid 60s would be ideal, well built and well hung would will certainly move you up to the front of the line, haha,
also a dominant nature is something im also attracted to,

Information
  • 38 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 10, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: