Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
your11inchbbc 50 / M
"Sensual BBC"
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 24, 2016

To view all of
your11inchbbc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view your11inchbbc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,903 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,941,122 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rspkmp97
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
seacstcpl17
New Hampshire, United States
SandNeeds
Georgia, United States
breezym1986
Indiana, United States
Missie61
North Carolina, United States
loverstogetherOO
New Hampshire, United States
hotwifecpl6861
New Jersey, United States
anna81382
Ontario, Canada
Katie_Keyes
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
your11inchbbc 50/M
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Introduction
* Update June 2020- Due to recent financial gains I have the ability to fly interseted parties to my area for ongoing interactions * Update : Looking for a sexy partner in crime to join me on business trips to Atlanta, Tampa, Fort Lauderdale, San Deigo, Cloumbus Ohio, Lansing Michigan, Detroit, Seattle, VA Beach, and Fort Myers ocassionally. Single black male looking for white females or couples to have fun in and out of the bedroom.*Update : Also looking for that hotwife, queen of spade activity. Willing to fly single woman or wives to my area for ongoing fun/relationships. I live in Lebanon NH but profile is where i am at the time. all interested parties email or message me. If you cant do either flirt and i will email you if i am interested.

My Ideal Person White female or couple looking for friendship in and out of the bedroom. No one nighters but ongoing relationships with endless possibilities

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive retail management
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: