Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
your_satisfied 40 / M
"Not getting what I need at home"
San Diego, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 18, 2012

To view all of
your_satisfied's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view your_satisfied's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,537,828 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baja California Norte, Mexico
Georgia, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Nevada, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
your_satisfied 40/M
San Diego, California
Looking for the right playmate!
I have been on this site before and then went away for some time Now I am back looking for some great times with DDF women I am not getting what I need at home and need to fill that sexual desire in me We can get to know each other more and hopefully get to meet so I may show you a trick or two WARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person I do not have aage race body type preference Hit me up and I will let you know if I am interested or not It would be ideal if you could host or we could meet somewhere for good times

  • 40 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 7, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Other
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None