Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yousocray2 42 / 44 / C
"Nice couple"
Springfield, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 19, 2013

To view all of
yousocray2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yousocray2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,464,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetmeat314
Missouri, United States
jandaback2014
Illinois, United States
down4whateva004
Illinois, United States
bicurios112
Illinois, United States
sbclp4funtymes
Illinois, United States
lizandee
Illinois, United States
HammerandLynn
Illinois, United States
bubbleteafortwo
Illinois, United States
niosha
Illinois, United States
 
Status
yousocray2 42/C
Springfield, Illinois
We are looking for NYE plans. What is there fun to do?
Introduction
We are a couple the loves to have fun. Lets have a few drinks and get a little crazy. We are an open minded inter-racial couple interested in meeting couples or single females, although we have had some great experiences with some great people we are still fairly new to this so don't be pushy. If you just want to meet to fuck we are not for you. We are looking for people that we can become friends with and also enjoy one an others company. The vibe must be right between us. We are usually around most weekends, we enjoy boating, hot tubbing, and sometimes camping and are always looking to meet new friends. If you are a local, we can meet during the week for drinks. We know our profile is sort of vague but we are professional and discretion is a must. Send us a message and we will be happy to send you pics of the two of us.

My Ideal Person Couple or single female for friendship first then maybe fun. We are not pushy so expect the same.

Information
  • 42/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Springfield, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 3, 1978 November 10, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Black Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None