Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yuba777 68 / 61 / C
"*looking for friends and fun with a lil' spice added..."
Chandler, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2001

To view all of
yuba777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yuba777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,723 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,030 Active Members!*
yuba777 68/C
Chandler, Texas
drop us note... use hot mail
***jim is home weekdays as now retired n can always chat over lunch to meet n have fun... (tyler/chandler tx) area... as cpl we have been looking for folks to be friends with (maybe more if we click)... but he is available for weekday play he is str8/68 / she is 61 bi

My Ideal Person looking to meet cpls n ladies... who have a good sense of humor & are open minded... who aren’t looking to meet barbie or ken and for whom
personality and sense of humor are most important...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of yuba777's responses

  • 68/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chandler, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 27, 1954 August 3, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: retired... yes
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Grey Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say