Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yukon0010 51 / M
"Hi , how are you .Looking for discreet fun ."
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 26, 2019

To view all of
yukon0010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yukon0010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
barefuncpl69
Online NOW!
Yukon Territory, Canada
Jw110453
Online NOW!
California, United States
funyukon
Yukon Territory, Canada
LexiRey
British Columbia, Canada
arcticrob
Yukon Territory, Canada
Coldtimesarecumm
Northwest Territories, Canada
yukoncouple13
Yukon Territory, Canada
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
ArcticChaser
Yukon Territory, Canada
 
Status
yukon0010 51/M
Whitehorse, Yukon Territory , Canada
Introduction
HI ,on here looking for discreet fun and enjoyment .What an awesome place for like minded people .

My Ideal Person Someone looking for NSA fun and is discreet , like minded people who are trustworthy and safe .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of yukon0010's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Whitehorse, Yukon Territory, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None