Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yungcoupleATX 38 / 38 / C
"Attractive Young Couple That Likes to Be Sexy"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2003

To view all of
yungcoupleATX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yungcoupleATX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,650 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,060,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liteasfeather
California, United States
tightbootydancer
California, United States
rm_hotone245
California, United States
rm_txohcpl11
Puerto Rico, United States
MasculineGrace
California, United States
rm_asiangirl11
California, United States
Texas2Tango
Texas, United States
NymphoFreakZ4U
California, United States
oORightOnOo
California, United States
 
Status
yungcoupleATX 38/C
Austin, Texas
Introduction
We are a 27 year old couple that has been together for 10 years. She always plays as a couple, he is allowed to play alone while he travels, but in all fairness very rarely does. We are real people with real (and successful) jobs, a strong network of friends, and an incredible sexual past. What does that mean? Yes, we are picky! We love beautiful women... And so far we've been fortunate to have experiences that everyone enjoyed. We are genuinely excited about meeting the people who are similarly interested...

My Ideal Person We are looking for people who are fun to be with and like to be sexy

We are primarily looking for single women who would like to get to know one other, go out, and play with both parts of our couple...

We may also be interested in the right, fun couple for the same.

No M/M.

Information
  • 38/38 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 18, 1983 May 18, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C