Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yusmii21 24 / F
"sin puntoos... no puedo chatear :("
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 15, 2013

To view all of
yusmii21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yusmii21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,755 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,723,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doexxx
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
oea13121974
Region Metropolitana, Chile
TONOCORTISONA69
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
goliat2016
Lima, Peru
justlookingfunz
Nebraska, United States
virtualsex972
fort de france, Martinique
negrosexy_84
Sucre, Venezuela
carelss123
Lima, Peru
mello1010
Miranda, Venezuela
 
Status
yusmii21 24/F
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
I don't have points I can't chat
Introduction
La mayoría de mis amigos dirían que tengo una personalidad timida Me encanta el sexo, pero estoy más interesado en relaciones largas Prefiero sexo en pareja pienso ke es algo intimo que debe ser entre dos Estoy siempre dispuesto a intentar algo de esclavitud ligera o vendaje de ojos

My Ideal Person Soltero y disponible

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
me gustaría estar en un rió con mi pareja y tener mucho
sexo con el agua a nuestro alrededor, al aire libre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
me he imaginado muchas veces estando con el cantante daddy
yankee me encanta todo de el

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of yusmii21's responses

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 19, 1996
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: teleoperador de seguros mercantil
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: