Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
yutiyuti 75 / M
"62yrs of age and looking to experiment"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 24, 2007

To view all of
yutiyuti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view yutiyuti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,965,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
norty_jeff
Pattaya, Thailand
rm_axel1835
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_gva01
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
antonio_esva
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
devonguy51
Dorset, United Kingdom
mark331957
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
justmeforyou42
Nevada, United States
 
Status
yutiyuti 75/M
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I am an easy going Libra, and have a good sense of humour, A Brit by birth, a Canadian by choice. I am very Bi curious and looking for some one who would enjoy mutual wanking sessions ,and oral. possible leading up to a fantasy of mine anal. I am desease free and U must be to I would prefer some one who is married and wants to experiment with me.[COLOR crim][/COLOR]I can at certain times entertain

My Ideal Person Some one who is married / divorced who is looking to explore his male side. Starting with a good wanking session, exploring each other and oral I am starting to love cock and would,nt be adverse to some finger bum play. Mabe ultimatly leading to anal.. Age and shape no problem. Must be clean and must be discreet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of yutiyuti's responses

Information
  • 75 / male
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1944
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: