Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zaironth 27 / F
"n..n hi ¡ nice to meet you ¡ hola encantada de conocerte"
Xalapa, Veracruz, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 17, 2019

To view all of
zaironth's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zaironth's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,796,384 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yvette1369
Online NOW!
New Mexico, United States
CD_Dawn_CD
Minnesota, United States
whiteandtight
Arizona, United States
BMW335M
Illinois, United States
belatrixblueyes
Michigan, United States
Simplyslut1999
New York, United States
NayabTKiani
Rawalpindi, Pakistan
colleenmckemy
Arizona, United States
Joann_mx
Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Status
zaironth 27/F
Xalapa, Veracruz , Mexico
Introduction
hola, escribo mucho sobre lo que mi en el blog pero si quieres saber algo mas especifico preguntamelo, te respondere lo mas pronto posible n..n hasta luego, que tengas un buen dia, gracias por leer mi perfil :D hi ¡ , I write a lot about what I do in the blog, but if you want to know something specific, ask me, I will answer you as soon as possible n..n see you later, have a nice day, thanks for reading my profile :D

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have an extreme fascination for long hair in men with androgynous
face 0¬0 hehe if you want to know more better ask me in private
and I'll tell you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, long hair and androgynous face

View more of zaironth's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • Xalapa, Veracruz, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 19, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ingeniero
Race: Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Japanese, Spanish
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: