Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zarobeli2014 67 / 48 / C
"A little bit quiet in our city. Can anyone help? We get our kicks on treborwalk."
Semarang, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 27, 2014

To view all of
zarobeli2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zarobeli2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,492,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Singapore, Singapore
New South Wales, Australia
lefkosia, Cyprus
Delaware, United States
Hokkaido, Japan
California, United States
New South Wales, Australia
Queensland, Australia
SW_DDNA yahuu dt kom, Thailand
zarobeli2014 67/C
Semarang, Jawa Tengah , Indonesia
Bali next week.
We are looking for couples,where the female is bi, or curious. Single bi girls, a guy would not be out of the question. We want real people, who are serious, respectful, and obviously discreet.

My Ideal Person Not into drama and games, or continual winks.

  • 67/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Semarang, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 2, 1955 December 27, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: managerial Administration
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None