[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zaryn85 35 / F
"Very sexy women, and open mind, "
Higuey, Dominican Republic
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 12, 2015

To view all of
zaryn85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zaryn85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,134,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Twofourfun7777
Puerto Rico, United States
sexaddicts1985
New York, United States
wolfsoliter1
São Paulo, Brazil
ovrcmmr
Florida, United States
frodoscar
Santa Fe, Argentina
adan_19666
Puerto Rico, United States
jojomarez360
New Jersey, United States
ccarlos822
soltero, Dominican Republic
ariel12345m
Panama, Panama
 
Status
zaryn85 35/F
Higuey, , Dominican Republic
Introduction
If you want to know about my ask me.

My Ideal Person Personas higiénicas.con una mente morbosa con ganas explorar .

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sam Smith, ed sheeran, Adele, wason brazoban

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Trios, sexo aire libre, gang bang, domina, sumisa.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of zaryn85's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Higuey, Dominican Republic
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 31, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: emplea privada
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: