Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zepeda644 49 / F
"BBW, working mother looking to have a fun time.."
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2015

To view all of
zepeda644's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zepeda644's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,529 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,305,954 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LMx1234
California, United States
SexyLACouple
California, United States
saullopez13
California, United States
Jayo2020
California, United States
gr34t_fri3nd
Rio Grande do Sul, Mexico
Bigfundic123
California, United States
Scorpionmtz1108
California, United States
Sportsfan4fun
California, United States
Alabamajb2
California, United States
 
Status
zepeda644 49/F
San Diego, California
Hey, there! What's everyone doing for Spring Break!
Introduction
Looking for a strong man that can handle my curves. I can't host but can meet at your place.

My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing, likes to explore..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
dont have one

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be gang banged by several guys with all big and hard
dicks and try some DP.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
N/A

View more of zepeda644's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 7, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: teacher
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses