Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zerosub85 36 / M
"Only chat n meet with genuine ppl. 9/10 here are nt genuine or truthful in their profile intro. If u are nt, pls rest peacefully. - RX"
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zerosub85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,761,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Auckland, New Zealand
Singapore, yishun
Singapore, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Singapore, Singapore
Bangkok, Thailand
Singapore, singapore
zerosub85 36/M
Singapore, , Singapore
Liquid dreams anyone?
Stop your grandpa stories. I'm allergic to bullshit

My Ideal Person Come to conclusion that most users here just mind their own business. Those who mute, sorry I don't think u deserve my attention. Respect me as a chatter n tell me if it's not to your liking. If not, I'll take it as crap and should be into the junk. Good luck n stay humble always.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Involved in a 3 some with a mother daughter out in the woods.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Too much to relate.. Lol

View more of zerosub85's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Pt lover
Race: Mixed
Religion: Confucian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either