Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zh555 44 / M
"Looking for new adventures..."
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2004

To view all of
zh555's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zh555's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,151 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,406,179 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
tnboy02
Tennessee, United States
hot_f_4u33
Chonburi, Thailand
rm_jl0109
Tennessee, United States
rm_smallbiguy58
New Hampshire, United States
rm_Hot_f_4u3
Pattaya/Buriram/Suri, Thailand
rm_milkyurway
Illinois, United States
memphis_tn_dude
Alabama, United States
rm_jay7476
Missouri, United States
 
Status
zh555 44/M
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm a very curious guy who will do just about anything if you get me horny. ;) I'm looking to expand my horizons and would like to try some new things.

My Ideal Person Looking for a clean person or couple to enjoy discreet sexual fun with. I'm not really looking for someone who is too overweight, but if you feel you're "average" or at least close to that you are probably just fine by me.
Also, for guys I'm looking more for a "top" as I'd like to try being the "bottom" myself. So if you're looking to recieve oral or give anal then hit me up! Not looking for anything long-term, just want to try some things out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zh555's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 12, 1977
Travels to: Salt Lake City, Utah
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: