Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zica0205 30 / M
"Discresion total para todo , no te arrepentirás si me contactas."
Cercado de lima, Lima, Perú
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 23, 2014

To view all of
zica0205's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zica0205's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,291 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,779,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amshyatfirst
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
1kittenlover2
Oregon, United States
tekilerocachondo
Distrito Federal, Mexico
foothills1964
North Carolina, United States
hdm5141965
Massachusetts, United States
Blackdiamond2236
Sao Paulo, Brazil
complice_in_lust
Luxembourg, Brussels
ROMichGuy
Michigan, United States
 
Status
zica0205 30/M
Cercado de lima, Lima , Perú
Contactame y hacemos algo rico en mi cuarto. En el centro de lima.
Introduction
Tengo 30 años me encantan los hombres mayores de 40 , espero encontrar nuevas amistades , para un sexo oral o algo mas , varonil y discreto para todo.

My Ideal Person Solo sexo sin compromisos , todo con reserva y discresion ........ , me agregas o me mandas un mensaje por este medio , conversamos y pasamos a algo hot.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
adele , sia

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
george cloone , randy orton , triple H , jhon sena , roberto
malone ...........me encantan sus cuerpos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of zica0205's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Cercado de lima, Lima, Perú
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 2, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: farmaceutico
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Ingles.
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: