Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zieroth77 60 / F
"SUBMISSIVE... HOT & OBEDIENT MILF"
Portland, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 20, 2019

To view all of
zieroth77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zieroth77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,720,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
impavidus1
New Hampshire, United States
Earljones2009
New Hampshire, United States
hot69pleasure2
Maine, United States
Mistah_diddy
Maine, United States
nh262011
New Hampshire, United States
newengland_cple
Massachusetts, United States
somaineguy
Maine, United States
rayanhoggie
Maine, United States
don4fun69
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
zieroth77 60/F
Portland, Maine
Introduction
Title says it all. My turn on is performing for my hubby while he watches and when the guests leave we have awesome sex! I enjoy kissing... foreplay and giving/receiving oral especially giving! Absolutely no slapping... hair pulling.. pain or any form of degradation. We host only! Happy hour is usually 2-4 however, if you dont drink our start time is 4pm until whenever! There is a cross section of folks out there who suggest having a date.. or a coffee .. or a drink.. or dinner. Forget it! This is a sex site. If you are looking for a date go to a church social! PLAYTIMES ALWAYS START BETWEEN 2PM AND 4PM. 2PM IF YOU ARE JOINING FOR COCKTAILS AND 4PM IF NOT!

My Ideal Person Non smokers only... this is mandatory!

Also mandatory is excellent hygiene.

Preference given to circumsized gentlemen with no facial hair or extremely hairy bodies. Also those who are alcohol/420 friendly.

View more of zieroth77's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Portland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 29, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: