Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zilefun 61 / 60 / C
"Looking for FWBs"
Tacoma, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 7, 2018

To view all of
zilefun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zilefun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,508 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,722,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SeaBlueSound
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
bustinout20202
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Playbunny4SxyFun
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Playfull2121
Washington, United States
Twofunfourplay
Washington, United States
DoraAndDaExplora
Washington, United States
maturelover1897
Oregon, United States
onefunguy100
Washington, United States
djlikestowatch
Florida, United States
 
Status
zilefun 61/C
Tacoma, Washington
We are both fully vaccinated now and are ready to meet.
Introduction
Happily married couple since college, looking for FWBs, emphasis on Friend but Benefits desired. We can host, with right people. Discretion a must with our professions. We are vaccinated.

My Ideal Person We are looking for friends who will spend time with us going to shows, dancing, socializing and then more intimate time. Same or separate rooms, but we only play together.
Select single men are welcome.
She wants a gentleman who is willing to share himself and will treat her as the lady she is. She is very sensual person.
He wants a woman who is friendly and passionate and who really enjoys sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of zilefun's responses

Information
  • 61/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tacoma, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 16, 1960 January 2, 1962
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts