Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zoggycum4u 57 / F
"Cock Hungry Redhead"
Cave City, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2013

To view all of
zoggycum4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zoggycum4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,641,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Andalucia, Spain
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Rhône Alpes, France
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Indiana, United States
zoggycum4u 57/F
Cave City, Kentucky
I'm a single ass woman now ; no man in my life at present haven't had any dick in months; I'm needing to find me a good man💋

My Ideal Person Looking for that special man to steal my heart,soul, and body; I want to be spoiled and adored 💋

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My man and one more with a huge cock mybe two and just fuck
me nice and good make my man watch

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of zoggycum4u's responses

  • 57 / female
  • Cave City, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 22, 1967
Hometown: cavecity, Kentucky, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Homemaker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: