Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zoomie1997 43 / M
"looking to enjoy life and to have fun"
anytown, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2018

To view all of
zoomie1997's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zoomie1997's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,946 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,976,790 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Maine, United States
Georgia, United States
zoomie1997 43/M
anytown, Florida
hope to be able to find some real people who are not bots to play with
was a late bloomer i guess you can say. wanting to make up for lost time and to try new things and want to have lots of fun. I am just a basic member and can't always answer messages. but i am looking to explore and to test some boundries i am open minded and a fun person to be around

My Ideal Person looking for someone who is outgoing and willing to try new things and can have lots of fun, can be adventerous as i am and can be low key

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have sex in a public spot and being very careful about
<br><br> <br><br>

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Tilly, there is something about her that I just
find be sexy as hell

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zoomie1997's responses

  • 43 / male
  • anytown, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: August 18, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: traveler
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: