Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zuesnvenus 47 / 47 / C
"Party like Greek Gods."
Anchorage, Alaska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 14, 2012

To view all of
zuesnvenus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zuesnvenus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,009 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,039,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Purebliss333
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Platinumpussi247
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexytexascouplex
Oklahoma, United States
AK_Fun_69
Alaska, United States
AkWmnPlayHrd
Alaska, United States
Spektrumxxx
Alaska, United States
closefunladies
Kentucky, United States
Momo0923
Alaska, United States
Akhunter66
Alaska, United States
 
Status
zuesnvenus 47/C
Anchorage, Alaska
Introduction
She is a hot wife. We are looking for a sexy BBC to pleasure. He makes the 1st contacts until you are vetted so if you don't like to play 20 questions then don't bother. He would like to find a sexy woman or man on the side too. We prefer to play together but we also play alone. No secretes for us. With couples she is curious but doesn't go down on other women. Everything else is ok. He is a bi bottom but can play straight if preferred. If you are a single white guy we probably are not interested.

My Ideal Person FWB. We want to find someone who shares our passion for life. We are looking for other fun couples to hang out with. We love to go out dancing, play cards, or hot tub with an adult beverage.

We would love to find a sexy BBC bi top with friends.

Other than couples we are open to single women and black men. If you are a single guy you should be black with a nice tool and are passionate and can host.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of zuesnvenus's responses

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Anchorage, Alaska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 6, 1973 April 18, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Eye Color: Blue