[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zulu_cock 49 / M
"Looking for a few new friends."
Bellport, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2016

To view all of
zulu_cock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zulu_cock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,398 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,883 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
ming2709
Florida, United States
funin631
New York, United States
Cinsatiable
New Jersey, United States
BNJ4BBC
New York, United States
nastynat_
New York, United States
Analtrainlover35
New York, United States
NJhotwifeNcuck
New Jersey, United States
aufu4real
New York, United States
 
Status
zulu_cock 49/M
Bellport, New York
Introduction
I'm a open book what you see is what you get. Im outgoing funny uninhibited, Im adventurous and spontaneous. I love the outdoor's and spending time with friends and family. Im 6ft tall 225 lbs. balds tats thick muscular I'm advertage with a few extra pounds. Im intelligent funny with a remarkable since of humor. I well endowed and can hold up my end of a sexual encounter. Let talk and get to know each other and see if there any chemistry and takevit from there and see what comes up. If you want to know anything about me feel free to message me anytime.

My Ideal Person I enjoy the company of single white females and couples. Over 35 under 60 for fun and friendship in and out of the bedroom. You dont have to be a barbie or ken doll just be comfortable in your own skin. As im not perfect. I enjoy good conversation what better way to start off a good time han with stimulating conversation.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Bellport, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: