Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
zwangloser 52 / M
"Sitze meist alleine im Büro.....most time in the office, on my own..."
Mannheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 24, 2012

To view all of
zwangloser's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view zwangloser's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,152,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
zwangloser 52/M
Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Vollstaendig geimpft!
Introduction
Verheiratet und unausgelastet suche ich Abwechslung, Alter und Aussehen ist zweitrangig, Geilheit zählt! Lege sehr viel Wert auf Hygiene und Niveau. Fragt mich einfach.....;-) Married and sex-starved looking for women and couples, groups with class for fun. Hygiene is very important for me, so just ask.....;-)

My Ideal Person Sauber, gepflegt, versaut, intelligent und kommunikativ

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dire Straits, Supertramp, AC/DC....und viele Andere

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of zwangloser's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Mannheim, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: April 13, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Unternehmer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: